Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
young, athletic, hard working, love helping other people

Profile Summary:
availabilty for needs Grand Rapids, MI
cooking, house needs Grand Rapids, MI
fitness Grand Rapids, MI
house hold needs Grand Rapids, MI
More About Me
sports, working, services
Work Experience:
around age 14 i worked at coldstone creamery for about a year and a half, i did some radio shows call down gilead lane, which is a childrens show on the radio, and now i am still employed at buffalo wild wings as a part time cook, cleaner, heavy lifter, and team member :)
Education:
graduating highschool, plan to move to california for fall semester of school
Organizations / Affilations:
Jay w is located in Grand Rapids, MI and has the following skills: availabilty for needs, cooking, house needs, fitness, house hold needs
Hospitality, Cooking / Culinary, Services, Health / Fitness
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

availabilty for needs

Category: Services
Description
i can help house sit, dog walk, babysit, work on yards, mow, or any kind of service you might find it hard for you based on your schedule. i'll just be there for a helping hand
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 6

cooking, house needs

Category: Cooking / Culinary
Description
pretty good cook i consider myself, i've been cooking foods since about age 15 but anyone can say they can just cook, but i've been a cook in a large restaraunt for about almost 2 years now and they hired me when i had just turned 16 and really didnt realize how young i was untill my birthday hit, and i am one of the top cooks at my job, a take pride in my cooking, and my mom loves to cook as well. i just learn from the best
Relevant Education / Credentials
going in culinary arts as my minor for school.
Years Experience: 3

fitness

Category: Health / Fitness
Description
i'm a young athlete who has been participating in sports since age 17. i work hard, have a great physique, and eat pretty healthy for the most part, i wouldnt mind helping someone out or even being considered a work out partner for that extra motivation!!!
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 1

house hold needs

Category: Hospitality
Description
i'm good with animals and children, i have an understanding about peoples lives and how they need to do things and with maybe children in their lives or anything else that may lay stress upon them i feel that i could maybe make a little extra pocket change while helping other people!!
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 1