Learn more!
I am 26 years old, and I live on the west side of Cleveland Ohio! I'm not a fan of the cold weather, but I think I will be here for a long time! I work at a school and teach kids with special needs. I love my job and I love the kids that I am around. I have a great family and love to be around them! My life is pretty good thus far, and I can't wait for many more years!!

Profile Summary:
Autism, Dyslexia and ADHD Cleveland, OH
I love kids!!! Cleveland, OH
More About Me
I enjoying playing ice hockey, softball and soccer. However, I am only active in hockey right now., I like watching sports on tv and enjoy traveling and being around people!, I collect stuffed cows!
Work Experience:
June 2004- Aug 2005 Windward School
Sept 2005- May 2007 Novastar Mortgage
Aug 2005-Mar 2007 Buffalo Wild Wings
May 2007- Mar 2008 Chapman Law Firm
Mar 2008- Aug 2008 Amtrust Bank
2008-present Summit Academy
Went to Manhattanville College in 2000 and graduated in May of 2004! I graduated with a B.A in Psychology
Organizations / Affilations:
Manhattanville Ice Hockey team
Manhattanville Soccer team
Manhattanville Softball team
Emily Duer is located in Cleveland, OH and has the following skills: Autism, Dyslexia and ADHD, I love kids!!!
Childcare, Education
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Autism, Dyslexia and ADHD

Category: Education
I have worked with kids in the 4th and 5th grade who were diagnosed with Dyslexia and/or ADHD. I am currently working with 14+ year old students who were diagnosed with Asbergers and/or ADHD.
Relevant Education / Credentials
B.A in Pyshcology
Years Experience: 2

I love kids!!!

Category: Childcare
I am a 26 year old female who works during the day at a Special Ed School. I am looking for part-time childcare opportunity for evenings. I get off of work at 4:00pm and am available any time after that. I am more than happy to help with homework and/or take children to activities. Light housework isn't a big deal to me, and I am not too shabby of a cook! I would also be willing to do occasional weekends as well. Pay is negotiable.
Relevant Education / Credentials
B.A in Psychology and minor in Sociology Babysat since I was 9 years old. Plenty of references
Years Experience: 18