Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
21 yr old military wife. working and need a baby sitter for june-sept! if interested please e-mail me.
i have a 8 1/2 month old daughter and i need someone to watch her on tues,weds,and fridays. but it may vary time to time. my husband has crazy hours so cant be here to watch her when i leave for work.i can pay you on the 1st and 15th of every month cause thats when we get paid. i live in kittery maine in the military housing.she is a very high spirited little one. loves to crawl around and talk.laughs alot as well.

Profile Summary:
Assistant in Hospital Kittery, ME
More About Me
my daughter is my number 1 priority. love going out,going to the gym and working out, walking 7 miles when I can,staying in for movie night,hanging with friends,traveling!
Someone who is patient and is really good with babies. Would perfer someone who has had kids.Someone who can comfort my daughter
take her for walks
etc.WILL TO COME TO MY HOUSE TO BABY SIT!
Work Experience:
I worked overseas at AAFES for 3 years in retail.
Worked at LRMC Hopital as a nurse assistant for 6 months in Germany.
I know work at Under Armour in Kittery, ME.
Education:
I graduated HIgh School in Germany on January 31st, 2006.
Went To Hesser College in Portsmouth, NH for Medical Assistant.
Organizations / Affilations:
Tina G is located in Kittery, ME and has the following skills: Assistant in Hospital
Health / Fitness
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Assistant in Hospital

Category: Health / Fitness
Description
was a nurse assistant in germany for 6 months at LRMC in MOther and Baby.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Went to Hesser College for Medical Assistant.
Years Experience: 1