Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
Hello, I'm Raina! I am a stay at home Mom of three beautiful girls. I have a 10 year old and a 7 year old that are in school and a 4 year old that will be going next year. I worked in daycare before having my own children and for almost two years after my first was born. In the past I have been CPR and life guard certified, I haven't renewed the certifications, but the knowledge is definately not lost. Now that I only have my youngest home with me I find that I'm getting bored and so is she. Currently I watch one 2 year old and one 5 year old part-time and have two full-time positions available for ages 2-5. My home is kept very clean, I serve healthy meals and snacks, and love to do arts and crafts. I try to offer some structure, but I also believe that every child needs lots of time to learn through play. I have a fenced in back yard with a swing set, sandbox, and currenty a trampoline (with safety net). We spend alot of time outdoors here!

My hours are Mon.-Fri. 8am-5pm, but are somewhat flexible, and cost is $100 per week.

Profile Summary:
<3<3<3 Loving Childcare<3<3<3 Indianapolis, IN
More About Me
Beading, Sewing, Crafts, Reading, Home improvement projects, and spending lots of time with my family and friends!
Work Experience:
Education:
High school graduate and some college.
Organizations / Affilations:
Raina Cox is located in Indianapolis, IN and has the following skills: <3<3<3 Loving Childcare<3<3<3
Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

<3<3<3 Loving Childcare<3<3<3

Category: Childcare
Description
Relevant Education / Credentials
Daycare experience, 2's room-1 year. 3's room-1 year. Pre K room-2 years. Infant room-1 year. Daycare Cook-1 1/2 years. CPR certified in the past. Life Guard certified in the past. In home childcare-3 years. Three children of my own!
Years Experience: 12