Learn more!
My life is pretty happy right now.I was in retail management for 14 years,then I moved on to a job closer to home that involved swing shift manuel labor only to go out with bilateral carpal tunnel.So I have been at home with my mommy,wife and caregiver job wow its amazing!This job has been challenging but gratifing the only drawback is I gain no income.So I decided maybe I could help some other family in my area and gain a little extra money.

Profile Summary:
ailing health Joshua, TX
troubled teens Joshua, TX
children Joshua, TX
More About Me
My hobbies are taking care of my family, including my 66 year old dad who resides with us.Assisting my husband with projects around the house.Tending to my dogs,chickens,ducks,donkey and rabbits.
Work Experience:
14 years at Kelly Moore Paint Co, 1 year physically at ohns Manville.1 year staying at home.
High School graduate.
Organizations / Affilations:
kristyn tarr is located in Joshua, TX and has the following skills: ailing health, troubled teens, children
Childcare, Motivation / Inspiration, Health / Fitness
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

ailing health

Category: Health / Fitness
I had been educated on medicines,the diet of a type 2 diabetic, excercising importance to reduce medicines.
Relevant Education / Credentials
I have been a caregiver for my 66 year old dad.
Years Experience: 1

troubled teens

Category: Motivation / Inspiration
I have worked with a teen from church for about 3 years, on and off.When we first met she was confused.She had a lot of issues.Now she is 18 working on her GED and talking about getting a job.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 1


Category: Childcare
actively participating in my childs life
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 10