Learn more!
I am 21 years of age and working on bilding my clientel to open my dream business, a Day Care. As of right now I am oping shop out of my home and will be open as of April 1st 2011. I am cheap with prices and high on quality.

Profile Summary:
Ages 0-5 years New Paltz, NY
More About Me
reading, school, teaching, arts and crafts, outdoors, educational fun
Work Experience:
Ill be turing 22 at the end of March. In 22 years I have finished high school with to scolarship rewards and high honors. While is highschool I also completed my two years in cosmetologey, graduateing. After school I then got married and we had one son together. I also have been continuing my education in business. Right now I am working on starting my dream business of afordable childcare.
Organizations / Affilations:
crystal mccann is located in New Paltz, NY and has the following skills: Ages 0-5 years
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Ages 0-5 years

Category: Childcare
Hi there, I am currently a student in college and a mother of one. I am working on my business associates. My dream is to start a day care of my own. Right now I currently am taking care of two girls’ ages 3 months and 3 years. I also have a son of my own who is 18 months. I have plenty of experience and can provided references (names and numbers) of people who have been satisfied with the service I have provided. The only thing I have to ask is that you drop and pick up. I will accept drop offs and pick up Monday through Friday every week 6am - 7pm. I can work around ones work schedule if needed, (talk to me). I am only asking for 300 dollars a week per kid....and I will provide drinks and food.
Relevant Education / Credentials
I am currently finishing up my associates in business through the University of Phoneix. I am also certifided through the state as a child provider
Years Experience: 3