Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
I am a 31yr old mother of three, ages 13,8 & 2mths. looking for a way to supplement my income from my office job to stay home with my kids. I love my kids & really, really want to be here when they wake up & when they get home from school to help with homework, school projects, etc. I have a lot of patience with people in general and I've always loved taking care of kids, I'm just finally taking everyones advice, & putting it to work for myself.

Profile Summary:
Affordable Eugene, OR
More About Me
Photography, hangin out with my hubby & kids, and taking road trips with the whenever we can to check out new places.
Work Experience:
Most of the work I've done would be classified as general office. My last job was as an office manager for a safety supply company, & the one before that was as an emergency medical dispatcher. I've always been the one everyone calls on for a sitter, because they know I'm dependable and patient & that I love kids.
Education:
Emergency Medical Dispatcher(Certificate)
Medical Administrative Assistant(Diploma)
Chiropractic Assistant(Certificate)
Photography Course(Certificate)
Bridal Consulting Course(Certificate)
Organizations / Affilations:
trina mills is located in Eugene, OR and has the following skills: Affordable
Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Affordable

Category: Childcare
Description
I'm willing to work with people, you just need to let me know what your situation is. I like to go through routines of numbers,letters,colors,etc. I want them to enjoy learning in a fun & safe environment. I'm also willing to help with potty training at no extra charge, if needed.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 13