Learn more!

Holly Wilson

I have 10 years of experience with Affordable, Reliable Childcare/ Babysitting skills in Fort Campbell, KY.
My education and credentials include Nanny/Babysitting experience, CPR, 1st Aid certified, Available in your home or in mine..

Profile Summary:
Affordable, Reliable Childcare/ Babysitting Fort Campbell, KY
My Skills

Affordable, Reliable Childcare/ Babysitting

Category: Childcare
My name is Holly, I have a 1 year old daughter and I am looking for a few children to watch during the day. I am very cheap when you consider how much daycare can cost a military family around here. I am willing to work with parents, as long as they are open and honest with me. I would like my parents to pay me in advance just so that I'm not out any time, effort or money if something comes up and the parents are not able to pay. I have plenty of toys, and would be willing to take care of all of your children's food and snacks as long as you bring a sippy cup for them to drink out of. I am CPR, basic first aid certified. I have been a nanny/babysitter in the past. I have an open schedule, so if you need nights im available, if you need occasional weekends and nights... that works too. My rates vary on how many hours and how many children I am watching. I am also available to pick up your children from other daycare or school services. I am only able to put 2 more car seats in my car tho. If you are interested please let me know, we can discuss times, dates and rates. If you are uncomfortable you can also come see my home. I do have 2 dogs but they are great with my 1 year old and most of the time during the day they are outside.

I am also available just for short term daycare or childcare at night while you and the spouse go out to dinner and a movie. I am also available on short notice tho i would like to have atleast 24 hours notice.

Thank you for looking at this ad and I hope it helps you with your search for affordable and reliable daycare services. :D
Relevant Education / Credentials
Nanny/Babysitting experience, CPR, 1st Aid certified, Available in your home or in mine.
Years Experience: 10