Email
Password
Learn more!

Jessica Hoover

Bio
Hi, my name is Jessy. I am 28 years old and was born and raised in about 60 miles south of Washington, DC in Virginia. – I still live in Virginia about 26 miles from where I grew up. I am currently working on my Bachelors degree in Business Management with a focus on Human Resources at DeVry University and am a stay at home and babysitter.

Profile Summary:
Affordable Loving Childcare Fredericksburg, VA
More About Me
I enjoy time with my family and friends, video games, planing parties, organizing, school, and most house work.
Work Experience:
Since I was 14 years old I have watched children. I have also worked in the Insurance and Human Resource Fields. After company layoffs when I was pregnant with my son I decided to leave the corporate world to further my education and stay home with my son. I have worked with my son from an early age teaching him the importance of being educated. He just graduated Kindergarten and will be part of the Rising Scholars Program next year at his school.
Education:
Liberty High School 2000 - Graduated 1 year early.

Lord Fairfax Community College - 1 year then transferred to DeVry University.

DeVry University - I take my classes online and expect to graduate in 2013.
Organizations / Affilations:
Jessica Hoover is located in Fredericksburg, VA and has the following skills: Affordable Loving Childcare
Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Affordable Loving Childcare

Category: Childcare
Description
Loving and Affordable Childcare in my home in Fredericksburg, VA near Shannon Airport. Monday - Friday 6:00-6:30pm.

I have spent almost the last 6 years as a stay at home mom and babysitter and have been caring for children for 14 years. I love watching children grow, explore, and learn about the world around them while teaching them good moral values and manners. At any given time there will only be up to four children under my care - I believe in quality care not quantity. Your child's day will be full of actives such as crafts, games, stories, cooking projects, and much more. I will also provide daily snacks and lunches as well as provide you with a meal and events calendar.
Relevant Education / Credentials
I am 2 years from getting my Bachelors Degree from DeVry University. I have taken care of children for the last 14 years.
Years Experience: 14