Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
Hi, My name is Amanda and I am a 28 year old mother of two James will be 3 on December 16th and Madeleine will be nine months on the eighth. My husband Dave and I just bought our first home in August. I'm looking for a couple of children to watch from my home anytime to help make ends meet and as companions for my children.

Profile Summary:
Affordable in home Denver, CO
More About Me
Work Experience:
I worked at the Fisher early learning center at the university of denver for seven years as an associate II teacher. I left due to tuition costs when I had my son. I then worked at Positive alternative preschool in Aurora for six months where my son could attend for a low cost. He got sick ALOT there and was hospitalized 2 times while attending that school and I was forced to quit. He has since been diagnosed with Asthma that is brought about by a common cold, bronchiolitis etc. Now that I have two children their childcare would for sure eat up my paycheck, and honestly I prefer to have my children at home with me.
Education:
I have taken some women's studies courses at D.U. and am currently in sophmore standing at Metro.
Organizations / Affilations:
Amanda Over is located in Denver, CO and has the following skills: Affordable in home
Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Affordable in home

Category: Childcare
Description
I have two children of my own James 3 and Madeleine 9 mos. and am looking for one or two more children to watch in my home. I am a non-smoker.
Relevant Education / Credentials
10 years of experience in Early childhood education. CPR/ first aid certified.
Years Experience: 10