Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
I am happily married for 22 years and have 2 grown children. I also have two grandchildren who live with me. I'm reliable, honest, mature, and have tons of life experience.

Profile Summary:
Affordable childcare Johnstown, CO
More About Me
Reading, movies, hiking, fishing, camping, computer, gardening.
Work Experience:
German bakery 2 years
Home Day Care 12 years
Preschool teacher 4 years
Direct service tech 4 years
Sales associate 2 years
Education:
High School
Organizations / Affilations:
Resurrection Fellowship Church
Kara L is located in Johnstown, CO and has the following skills: Affordable childcare
Home / Domestic
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Affordable childcare

Category: Childcare
Description
Are you tired of paying too much for childcare? Is your child getting lost in the crowd of children at the daycare center? I have been a preschool teacher in both a private school and popular daycare center, I'm group leader qualified and have received a great deal of training. Recently I decided to quit so I can focus my time on my grandchildren. It would be nice to have 2-3 more children, between the ages of 3-6, to spend our time with. I will provide daily lesson plans, nutritious meals, structure, and most important of all a caring heart between the hours of 6am - 6pm, Mon - Fri. I'm not looking to get rich, so I'm trying to set rates a little below average for our area. You can have a look about me at: http://www.myspace.com/mskarasdaycare
I will answer messages left on that site regularly.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Tons of training related to my work experience, really too much to list.
Years Experience: 15