Learn more!
I am a proud mother and wife, who loves being around children. I come from a large family, so I am very family oriented. I am a very trustworthy and understanding person, I love to help others in everyway I can.

I would love to go back to school and open up a small bussiness one day.

Profile Summary:
Affordable Childcare/Babysitting Dayton, OH
More About Me
I love scrapbooking and taking photos. I also just love staying in watching movies eating junk food! I love just being around my family!
Work Experience:
I have some retail experience, and volunteer experience.

I worked in a nursing home for a short while.

But my most experience is with children of all ages.
I have a highschool diploma and some college education.
Organizations / Affilations:
Brittany R. is located in Dayton, OH and has the following skills: Affordable Childcare/Babysitting
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Affordable Childcare/Babysitting

Category: Childcare
I am wanting to stay at home with my children until they are school age (I have awhile). I am looking to watch children 1st shift, around 7 a.m until 5 p.m. However I am willing to adjust the times a hour or two if needed. I know times are hard right now because of the economy, so I am willing to work with the parents on what they can afford.
Relevant Education / Credentials
I took some classes for childcare in college. I have babysat children for eleven years. I have watched a child who has down syndrom and who was on a feeding tube. I have also watched a child who was extremely allergic to dairy,nuts and eggs, so I am very cautious with children.
Years Experience: 11