Email
Password
Learn more!

Courtney Helphinstine

Bio
Hi there!! My name is Courtney!
I am 19 years old and currently a waitress at a restaurant.

When i was younger i used to babysit, so i'd say i have about 3 years experience.
Im great with kids, they really seem to love me!
I am the oldest of 13 cousins, so growing up, i'd help my family take care of the little ones, and i always loved it!

-I will watch your children for 90$ a week (or 20$ a day), i can also make discounts for siblings.

-I will be available to take them mon-fri 8-5 each day.

-I will provide a healthy breakfast, lunch and snack for your children each day, and will send you weekly menu's so you can see what's going into your children's bellies each day!

-I would prefer to take children 1 yr and older. Although we may be able to talk and work something out.

I would be able to start watching your children starting in 2 weeks as i would like to be able to give my employer 2 weeks notice.

Profile Summary:
Acting Springfield, MO
childcare Springfield, MO
More About Me
Work Experience:
I worked at a gas station called quiktrip, in ozark, for 9 months.
I have been waitressing for 7 months now.

When i was younger, i used to babysit during summers.
Education:
currently enrolled in a GED program.
Organizations / Affilations:
Courtney Helphinstine is located in Springfield, MO and has the following skills: Acting, childcare
Miscellaneous, Acting / Drama
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Acting

Category: Acting / Drama
Description
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 1

childcare

Category: Childcare
Description
I provide in home childcare right off of 65 on sunshine!
Relevant Education / Credentials
a few years of experience.
Years Experience: 3