Learn more!

Academic Playhouse

I have 10 years of experience with ~Registered,Licensed, Affordable Childcare~ skills in North Charleston, SC.
My education and credentials include Registration by the SC Department of Social Services, Licensing by the State of SC and a Federal EIN # for tax purposes.

Profile Summary:
~Registered,Licensed, Affordable Childcare~ North Charleston, SC
My Skills

~Registered,Licensed, Affordable Childcare~

Category: Childcare
To whom it may concern,
I am a college graduate & mother who runs a state licensed childcare home, however, I'm not like the average childcare provider, I'm more of a nanny establishing permanent connections with families & I would love to make your family an extension of my own. Childcare is available 24/7 so I can work with whatever demanding schedule you may have and I am extremely reliable provi&g daytime & overnight care. More importantly, I have tons of childcare experience & your child(ren) would be receiving the necessary interaction for development with me by interacting with the other children in my care. The results of my state issued sled criminal background & reference checks are available on site & will be presented to you at the interview if you are interested. In addition to this, I have impeccable references from current families who wouldn't send their children anywhere else if you would like to have additional references provided.
I provide educational assistance to all children that I care for as I believe that it is extremely important & the results are extremely satisfying! My 3 year old is learning to read & recognize words already & my 2yr old is not far behind. Choosing me is a decision you won't regret, your child will be safe educated, & receiving the TLC they deserve! In addition to educational assistance, I provide all meals & snacks, beginners Spanish lessons, fieldtrips to places like the Aquarium, Chuck-ee-cheeses, Charlestowne-landing, Museums, etc, & you can rest assure that you child won't be infront of a tv all day!
I provide a take home folder which tells you everything your child will be doing throughout the wk & allows your child to bring home & show you whatever they were working on. My home is a positive, Christian, non-smoking home & I provide pickup & dropoff services to those who qualify. PT, FT, & daily rates to choose from. Just contact me here,via my website at or @ 843-442-2097
Relevant Education / Credentials
Registration by the SC Department of Social Services, Licensing by the State of SC and a Federal EIN # for tax purposes
Years Experience: 10