Learn more!
My name is Amber and i'm 23 yrs old. I'm a mother of a 1 year old boy named Mason. He is my Life. I'm currently working Full time days and Full time Student at nights going for my RN Nursing Degree(3 times a week). I love children and i love to babysitt. I really don't do much in my free time except spend it with my son, and doing fun things with him. I'm looking to start babysitting on the weekend (friday-sunday)at anytime. I'm looking to earn some extra money while i'm going to school. I'm a very honest, trustworthy, fun, responsible person.
Please if your interested in nights out durning the weekend and need someone to care for your children, please contact me. I have my CPR certif. Childcare classes (I've worked in childcare centers since i was 18 and i've babysat kids since i was 12) i have a lot of experience and references. So please feel free to ask any questions, anytime.

Profile Summary:
"Medical Assisting West Palm Beach, FL
More About Me
School, Everything that has to do with children and my son.
Work Experience:
upon request

Right now I'm working with Smart for Life "Cookie Program" for three years. Also going to school at Keiser Career College for my rn nursing degree.
diploma , Cont. Education in College
Organizations / Affilations:
Amber G is located in West Palm Beach, FL and has the following skills: "Medical Assisting
Health / Fitness
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

"Medical Assisting

Category: Health / Fitness
Relevant Education / Credentials
Dermartology, Smart for Life (Physician Diet Center, Foot Care
Years Experience: 4