Learn more!

My name is Daniela. I am 29 year old Italian mother of a 3 ,4 and 5 year old. I speak fluent English. I have two girls and a boy. All three of my children will be starting school in September...Nursery school, Pre-K and Pre-Kindergarten. I have been married going on 6 years.

Profile Summary:
$10 an hour LUNCH PROVIDED Brooklyn, NY
More About Me
Reading, exercise, playing with my kids.
Work Experience:
· Self-motivated professional with over 5 years administrative experience
· Articulate, confident worker with excellent problem solving skills and flawless organization skills
· Exceptional employee competent in numerous computer programs
· Task oriented, team player with focused positive work ethic

Professional Experience

2007 Law Office of John Todorovich New York, NY
Administrative Assistant
· Meet and greet clients
· Managed a high volume of calls daily
· Organized department inventory and supplies
· Some Bookkeeping

2001 Judith Leiber, LLC New York, NY

Administrative Assistant
Coordinated meet and greet with clients and executives
Managed a high volume of calls daily
Organized department inventory and supplies
Administered compute r data
Carry out all order entry as well as incoming shipments

1999 Abramson Brothers, Inc New York, NY

Administrative Assistant
· Responsible for high level Accounts Payable and Receivable
· Implemented daily administrative duties
· Prepared monthly bills for all partners and renters
· Coordinated follow-up and triaged client information
· Planned and executed flawless meetings for high level management

1998 Lane Bryant a subsidiary of Charming Shops, Inc. New York, NY

Sales Associate
· Implemented sales techniques and assisted consumers from greeting to executing sales transactions
· Maintained currency exchange and monitored cash registers
· Developed and implemented floor moves and established pleasing aesthetics of work environment
· Trained new associates on daily store practice and policy
· Performed clerical responsibility as needed

High school, Computer training
Computer Skills
Microsoft word 7.0, Ex
High School
Organizations / Affilations:
DANIELA L is located in Brooklyn, NY and has the following skills: $10 an hour LUNCH PROVIDED
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

$10 an hour LUNCH PROVIDED

Category: Childcare
I am looking to baby-sit from my own home. I live in Kensington-Brooklyn. In a family owned private house with backyard and playroom. The parent must be able to drop/pick up child from my home. The F train and bus are located near my home. I am charging a rate of $10 and hour either full/part time. Whatever your schedule need be. I will also provide lunch for the child. My home is a drug free/smoke free home. If you have any questions feel free to e-mail me.



Enjoy the rest of summer
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 5